22 February 2019

Welcome to the North Perrott Cricket Club Youth Page.

We have a flourishing youth section of the club and we are committed to running youth teams at all ages. We welcome everyone - boys and girls - of all experience and none. We try to ensure everyone who joins gets plenty of opportunity for representative cricket from U10 - U16. Older youth players are encouraged to move to adult cricket as soon as they are ready.

We have several well trained coaches who work with all the age groups to develop their skills and love of the game.

Training for all Youth age groups has now started and runs on Friday evenings at the club from 6.30pm - 8.00pm. All are welcome. The bar of the clubhouse is open for parents and a range of refreshments are available - it makes for a really pleasant evening. So please come and join us.

If you would like to find out further information please contact the Youth Chairman Mark Payne: markjude18@btinternet.com 

Youth Membership forms are available to download under the Information tab on this website.

Latest Events

Tue Feb 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 05 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Mar 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Sat Mar 23 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual 4 aside Golf Day - Dorset Golf Club
Tue Mar 26 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Thu Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
Easter Bingo ( Eyes Down 7.30 )
Sat Mar 30 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Race Night
Tue Apr 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league
Tue Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
4 aside skittles league

Upcoming Games

Skittles

Tuesday 26th Feb

Better Lucky than Good v Gouldies Girls

Only here for the beer v Back Laners

Back in the Hood v Southern Comfort

Go to top