U10 Contact Details

For further information about U10 teams at North Perrott please contact:

Team Manager: Vicky Knight cedarwoodknights@gmail.com

Team Coach: Will Frost will@childhaymanor.com

 

Latest Events

Mon Jul 02 @ 6:15PM - 09:00PM
Somerset Major Cup -1/4 Final v Ilminster
Tue Jul 03 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
T20 Dorset CCC v Somerset CCC
Sun Jul 15 @12:00AM - 04:00PM
Annual Church & Cricket Club Fete
Wed Aug 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Haselbury Trail
Sat Aug 04 @ 6:00PM - 11:30PM
Beer & Cider Festival

Upcoming Games

Mon 25th June

U12  v Martock 6.00 

Thursday 28th June

Street v Perrott Monkeys U19     6.15  T20

Fri 29th June

U13 v Taunton Deane  6.00  ( at Willis Lane )

Sat 30th June

Uphill Castle v 1st XI  12.30

2nd XI v Ilton   1.30

Ilton 2's v  3rd XI  1.30

Sun 1st July

U10 v Chard   10.00  ( PHS)

U15 v Long Sutton   10.00

Compton Dundon v Sunday XI  2.00

Go to top
T20 Dorset v Somerset

T20

Dorset CCC host Somerset CCC in their final warm up game before the T20 Blast gets underway

Game starts 5.30

Tickets £10

Location Willis Lane North Perrott