U16 Fixtures

We have entered one U16 team into Mid Wessex League. This is 11 a-side 20 over format. The matches are usually played on Tuesday evenings.

North Perrott U16 fixtures:

Date                       Opposition                         Venue

3rd May                  Ilminster                           Home

10th May                Crewkerne (Cup)                Away

28th June               Westlands                          Away

5th July                  Chard                                Away

12th July                Cup Semi Final                   TBA

19th July                Crewkerne                         Away

26th July                Cup Final                           TBA

2nd August             Lydford                             Home 

Latest Events

Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Comedy Night
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Golf Day
Tue Mar 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Somerset League pre season meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles

Upcoming Games

Skittles 8.30 starts

Fri 23 Feb

Beer Leg Boys

Fri 16 Mar

Concorde

Go to top