President: Mike Back
Chair: N.Eckland This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Vice Chair : Duncan Ireland
Hon.Treasurer: Linda Retter This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Minute Secretary: Adrian Hopper 077681 74005 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Pavillion Manager: Mark Downing
Bar Manager: Stacy Hawes
Hires: Jason Bradley 01460 75483
Chair of Cricket: N.Eckland
Fixture Secretary: Phil Spurway 01460 419923 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Youth Chairman: Mark Payne
Welfare Officer: Judith Payne 01935 891454
100 Club: Tracey and Rose Spurway
Club Coach: TBA
Groundsman: Tom Parkman


Captains
1st XI. Jake Syme 07860883211
Vice Gordon Whorlow
2nd XI Rick Hyett 07989852798
3rd XI Mark Payne 01935 891454
NVC – Jake Symes
SCB Cup – Chris Rowswell
U19's Alex Eckland

Latest Events

Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Comedy Night
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Golf Day
Tue Mar 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Somerset League pre season meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles

Upcoming Games

Skittles 8.30 starts

Fri 23 Feb

Beer Leg Boys

Fri 16 Mar

Concorde

Go to top