U10 Results

Sunday 22nd May

U10 B V Sparkford

North Perrott batted first and scored 241 for 8. In a tense and thrilling run chase eventually Sparkford finished 3 runs short ending on 238-7. Toby Nolan excelled with figures of 3-10.

Sunday 15th May

U10 B V Queen Camel

Queen Camel batted first and scored 215 -7 with Willy taylor taking 3 wickets for 1 run.

In reply North Perrott amassed 313 -2 with Otis Burfield and Willy Taylor scoring 56 runs off their 4 overs. Congratulations on a comprehensive victory!

Latest Events

Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM - 11:30PM
Comedy Night
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 06 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Tue Mar 13 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Sat Mar 17 @10:00AM - 05:00PM
Club Golf Day
Tue Mar 20 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles
Wed Mar 21 @ 7:30PM - 09:00PM
Somerset League pre season meeting
Tue Mar 27 @ 7:30PM -
4 aside skittles

Upcoming Games

Skittles 8.30 starts

Fri 23 Feb

Beer Leg Boys

Fri 16 Mar

Concorde

Go to top