26 April 2019

U12 Results

Monday 23rd May - U12 Cup

The U12 C side hosted Compton House in the second round of the 8 a-side pairs cup. Batting first all four pairs batted extremely well without losing a single wicket. Notable perfomances from Toby Pattemore (39), Barney French (20), Archie Frost (20), Donald Corbett (19) and Lewis Brookes (17), meant that North Perrott finished on 361 - 0  off their 16 overs (effectively 161 - 0). Compton House's reply never looked like getting close - losing 6 wickets in the chase and finishing on 243. A comprehensive victory by 118 runs. The team progress to the semi-final of the cup.

Monday 16th May

U12 A side travelled to West and Middle Chinnock's beautifully located ground on a glorious evening. Batting first North Perrott amassed 353 runs. In reply West and Middle Chinnock made 213. A comprehensive victory for North Perrott by 140 runs.

Monday 2nd May

North Perrott U12 A V Sparkford

A slow wicket was never going to make for a run feast added to which Sparkford bowled tidily. Ben Sims biffed some boundaries but 242 never looked like being enough to challenge our opponents who batted sensibly throughout reaching 272 and recording a 30 run victory.

North Perrott U12 B V Ilton

North Perrott batted first and scored 224 on a slow soft wicket. Ilton responded well and scored 254/5. Ilton won by 30 runs. The match was played in a good spirit and enjoyed by all.

North Perrott U12 C V Curry Rivel

Curry Rivel were unable to field a team so forefeight the match. North Perrott C progress to the next round.

Latest Events

Sat Apr 27 @12:00AM - 07:00PM
1st XI v Bournemouth
Sun Apr 28 @12:30PM - 03:00PM
28th April - Sunday Lunch
Sun Apr 28 @ 2:00PM - 07:00PM
2nd XI v Ilminster

Upcoming Games

Sat 27th April - Bournemouth Home Start 12.30

Sun 28th April - Ilminster 2's Home 1.00

Mon 29th April - Chard U12's Away

Wed 1st May - Palmers  (Hire)

Fri 3rd May - Taunton Deane Blades v U13 6.00

Sat 4th May -

Weston Super Mare v 1st XI 12.30

 2nd XI v Wembdon 2nd XI 1.30

 Ilton 2's v 3rd XI 1.30

Sun 5th May

U10 v Chard B 10.00  ( PHS )

Street v U15 10.00

Sunday XI v Street 2.00

Go to top